Universal Records releases the “Infinite” album of Sam Concepcion

Celebrating his 10th year in the entertainment industry, Sam Concepcion releases his latest album entitled Infinite as a treat to his supporters who were there throughout the years of his entertainment career as TV, movie and theater actor, host and singer. Sam Concepcion’s Infinite album is produced and distributed by Universal Records. In ASAP 18 early this afternoon launched his album and showed his versatility as a singer at the same time a dancer where he made the viewers of the show admired him more. Meanwhile, Sam will be having his grand launch of his album on August 10, Saturday, 5 p.m., Robinson’s Magnolia which will include a performance, meet and greet and album signing.


Included in the 10-track Infinite album of Sam is the No Limitations which is the carrier single and it was composed by Billy Crawford. The song highlighted the upbeat side of Sam which is very youthful and showcases his vocal versatility. There’s also the Love, Love, Love that was written by Christian Bautista and There’s No Me (Without You) that was composed by Singapore-based composed Tat Tong.  Sam also did a duet with JayR for the R&B song I’m The One. Completing the album are She Drives Me Crazy, Mahal Na Mahal, Di Ka Nag-iisa, Rescue You, Panalangin and Kontrabida which was Sam’s 2nd Place piece at the 2012 PhilPop.


Aside from the album, Sam Concepcion will be premiering his latest music video on MYX for the song No Limitations which was directed by Jake Soriano and with Solenn Heusaff. The Infinite album is now available in all record stores nationwide and mymusicstore.com.

About the Author
Tweets with the username @FlowGalindez

Related Posts

Leave a Reply